Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Kelly McCormick, President

Pete McCormick, Vice President

Joy Gore, Treasurer

Bobbi Cope, Secretary & Past President

Ray Ramsey, Board Member & Past President

Ronda Eiler, Evaluation Chair

Terry Thixton, Technology & Award Chair

Maggie Gray, Board Member

Brooke Oakes, Board Member